For more information

Tomohiko Sakao CIRP Member Linköping University
Maria Eriksson Admin staff  Linköping University

Local organizing members

  • Linköping University
    • Anna Brunzell 
    • Johannes Matschewsky 
    • Marianna Lena Kambanou
    • Mattias Lindahl
    • Raphael Wasserbaur 
    • Sergio Brambila 
    • Tomohiko Sakao
    • Yang Liu
  • Lund University
    • Carl Dalhammar

Links to preceeding conferences

2017, Copenhagen
2016, Bergamo
2015, Saint-Étienne
2014, Windsor
2013, Bochum




Important dates Full paper (6 pages) submission (firm deadline) 5th   January 2018
Notification of full paper acceptance, revision or rejection 25th   February 2018
Camera-ready full paper submission 15th   March 2018
CIRP IPS2 2018 Conference 29-31st   May 2018


A PDF with the invitation is available here.





Images courtesy of

Göran Billesson at, Hanna Söderquist at Linköping University , Masood Khatib, Thor Balkhed, Ida Sörensen